Additional Community Information
  Important Contacts
General Manager
Name: Jim Morgan
Email: jmorgan@pcminternet.com
Phone: 951-677-4341
Fax: 951-698-6218
Administrative Assistant to the General Manager
Name: Kimberly Evans
Email: kevans@pcminternet.com
Phone: 951-677-4341
Fax: 951-698-6218
Activities Director
Name: Kara Hardy
Email: khardy@pcminternet.com
Phone: 951-677-4341
Maintenance and Landscape Superintendent
Name: Mel Summer
Email: msummer@pcminternet.com
Phone: 951-677-4341
Fax: 951-698-6218
Property Services Supervisor
Name: Ken Knapp
Email: kknapp@pcminternet.com
Phone: 951-677-4341
Administrative Assistant- Accounts Payable, Billing, and Website Admin.
Name: John Phillips
Email: jphillips@pcminternet.com
Phone: 951-677-4341
Fax: 951-698-6218
Property Services Administrator
Name: Katie Burchard
Email: kburchard@pcminternet.com
Phone: 951-677-4341
Fax: 951-698-6218
Security Patrol
Name: Main Gate
Phone: 951-677-0238
Billing Questions
Name: Billing
Email: billing@pcminternet.com
Phone: 949-465-2214
  Addresses
Management Addresses
Community Management:
PCM Lake Forest - Headquarters
23726 Birtcher Drive
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Community Address:
THE COLONY40710 Avenida FloritaMurrieta, CA 92562
Phone, Fax, OR E-mail:
Phone: 951-677-4341
Fax: 951-695-6218
email: info@pcminternet.com