Additional Community Information
  Important Contacts
General Manager
Name: Jim Morgan
Email: jim.morgan@associa.us
Phone: 951-677-4341
Fax: 951-698-6218
Office Manager
Name: Kimberly Evans
Email: kimberly.evans@associa.us
Phone: 951-677-4341
Fax: 951-698-6218
Administrative Assistant - Accounts Payable/Billing
Name: John Phillips
Email: john.phillips@associa.us
Phone: 951-677-4341
Fax: 951-698-6218
Receptionist
Name: Elizabeth Pounds
Email: elizabeth.pounds@associa.us
Phone: 951-677-4341
Fax: 951-698-6218
Activities Director
Name: Kara Hardy
Email: kara.hardy@associa.us
Phone: 951-677-4341
Property Services Supervisor
Name: Ken Knapp
Email: ken.knapp@associa.us
Phone: 951-677-4341
Property Services Administrator
Name: Katie Burchard
Email: katie.burchard@associa.us
Phone: 951-677-4341
Fax: 951-698-6218
Maintenance and Landscape Superintendent
Name: Mel Summer
Email: mel.summer@associa.us
Phone: 951-677-4341
Fax: 951-698-6218
Assistant Landscape Supervisor
Name: Pamela Stabell
Email: pamela.stabell@associa.us
Phone: 951-677-4341
Assistant Facilities Superintendent
Name: William Turner
Email: william.turner@associa.us
Phone: 951-677-4341
Security Patrol
Name: Main Gate
Email: colonysecurity@hotmail.com
Phone: 951-677-0238
Billing Questions
Name: Billing
Email: pro.billing@associa.us
Phone: 949-465-2214
  Addresses
Management Addresses
Community Management:
Associa Professional Community Management
(Associa - PCM)
Orange County Office:
27051 Towne Centre Dr, Ste 200
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Community Address:
THE COLONY40710 Avenida FloritaMurrieta, CA 92562
Phone, Fax, OR E-mail:
Phone: 951-677-4341
Fax: 951-698-6218
email: info@pcminternet.com